2018 Bayou City Flyers Officers

In the December 2, 2017 club meeting, voting was held for the 2018 club officers. The results follow: President – Art Alvarez, Vice President – Garry Woodhouse, Treasurer – Jim Keil, Secretary – John Haskell. Outgoing leadership include: President – Fernando Delgado and Vice President – Merle Bowler. Thank you Fernando and Merle for your service as well as Jim and John for their continuing service. Thanks as well to John Falkenbury for his service in 2017 as Officer-At-Large. Thank you Art and Garry for your willingness to lead the club in 2018 along with Jim and John. Click here for photo of officers